PaperPicker

Online Journal Club for Networking Researchers

CoNEXT is underway!

Posted by Michael Gellman on December 4, 2006

The student workshop at CoNEXT 2006 is underway in Lisbon! I’ve been taking notes, and it’s been a very interesting day. I’ve got a series of posts planned which I’ll put up as I can.

Unfortunately, my digital camera seems to have crashed, so no photos. However, we got free MP3 players in our goodie bags, and I’ve recorded all the talks today. If the quality is any good, I’ll see if I can post them!

Powered by Qumana

Leave a Reply

 
